Lyashuk V.I. (INR of RAS)

Principles for creation of intensive antineutrino lithium source on the base of neutron activation and creation of transuraniums under extremal neutron fluxes

Henryk M. Przewłocki
IEEE Distinguished Lecturer, IEEE Life Senior Member, Institute of Electron Technology, Warsaw, Poland

Selected characterization methods of materials and devices developed in our institute

Ph.D. Bogomolov Aleksey Sergeevich

Development of the Backward Wave Linear Accelerator of Protons (“Project BWLAP”) with megawatt beam power and applicability in the high-flux neutron generator

(Institute of Metal Physics, Ekaterinburg)
Complementary application of neutron and X-ray synchrotron scattering to study metallic magnetic nanostructures